Ad Hoc Committees

From time to time, the Town Commission appoints ad hoc committees and or/ persons to assist or represent the Town in various special matters. These committees are usually short-term appointments established for specific studies or evaluations.


Currently, we have a Citizen Streetscape Ad Hoc Committee.  This Committee consist of five (5) voting members as follows:

Bruce Giacoma
Louis Reidenberg
June Blake
Paul Resnick
Michael Kravit
Mayor Feldman, Chair

This Committee meets on an as needed basis.  The next meeting is scheduled for June 30, 2017 (tenantitive) at 9:30 AM.